New Tastes!

Hotels

Mango’s Tropical Cafe Announces All-Star Lineup For Summer Concert Series

8126 International Dr.
Orlando, FL 32819
(407) 673-4422



Mango’s Tropical Café Orlando Announces Its All-Star Lineup For “Mango’s Summer Concert Series” Kicking Off Friday, June 16

Summer is heating up in Central Florida as International Drive’s hottest destination in nightlife and entertainment, Mango’s Tropical Cafe, welcomes the biggest names in Latin music to their stage with the 2017 Mango’s Summer Concert Series.

With a state-of-the-art sound system and viewing areas from everywhere inside Mango’s breathtaking two story 55,000 square foot venue, concert goers will be up on their feet all night long while the hottest artists in Latin music entertain them.

Doors open at 9:30pm. Shows starts at 11pm, with the fun continuing until 2am. Pre-sale tickets start at $25 and can be purchased thru www.mangos.com or at http://ticketera.us/. VIP options are also available.

The exciting lineup includes:

Friday, June 16 - Andy Montañez

Friday, June 23 - Osmani Garcia

Friday, June 30 - Justin Quiles

Friday, July 7 – Coming Soon

Friday, July 14 - Jose Alberto "El Canario"

Friday, July 21 – Ismael Miranda and Jose Alberto El Canario

Friday, July 28 – Tony Dice

Friday, August 4 - Pirulo

Friday, August 11 – Tony Vega

Friday, August 18 – Tito Nieves

Friday, August 25 – Noriel


 “We could not be more excited to welcome Latin music’s biggest names to Mango’s Orlando,” says COO Joshua Wallack.” “This will undoubtedly be the biggest, hottest and most memorable concert series in town this summer, the next major offering of world-famous Mango’s, as we continue our epic transformation of the tourist district that is International Drive.”

For more information on Mango’s 2017 Summer Concert Series and Mango’s Tropical Café and attractions, call 407-673-4422 or visit www.mangos.com and www.facebook.com/MangosTropCafeOrlando.